Driving Schools in Whitefield, NH
Comprehensive list of Whitefield, New Hampshire based driving schools and instructors offering driving lessons & courses.
Learn Car Control and Rally Driving Techniques At Team O'Neil Rally School we provide a safe and comfortable environment for ANYONE to learn in. What we provide is a REAL experience that you will never forget. New Online Dining Guide View our new 2009 Photo Gallery The cars roads & weather are real Drive on miles of closed dirt roads Most important of all - Everything you learn can be applied to any
Classes at Pembroke Academy are five to six weeks long and are held at Pembroke Academy, there is no need to travel to the class site. Classes are held at the close of school from 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM. The reason for this is that the state of New Hampshire supplies a monetary reimbursement for each completing student.
NOTICE : Beginning June 16, 2009 individuals under the age of 18 will be required to complete 40 FORTY hours of supervised driving time, 10 of which must be completed at night. For clarification, a student applying for a license on or after June 16, 2009 will need to complete 40 FORTY hours regardless of when they enrolled, started, or ended a class.
Our school's goal is to supply students of all ages with the skills they need to enjoy driving safely. Our instructors are licensed by the State of New Hampshire. Thirty 30 hours of classroom instruction. Ten 10 hours behind the wheel experience with an instructor Licensed by the State of New Hampshire. Plus six 6 hours of supervised observation.
Thank you for your interest in our driver education programs. Our driver education classes are five or six week courses. Students must be sixteen years of age by the last class day in order to legally be enrolled in that class. Classes are held Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 4-6 or 6-8 PM unless otherwise noted. The final written exam is given on the last day of class.
If you're wondering whether Skid School is for you, ask yourself one simple question: if i am driving down the road and the unexpected happens, do I know exactly what to do to avoid it? At Skid School, we promise that every driver who attends will be capable to answer that question with a confident YES!
Thank you for showing an interest in the Safe Wheels Driver Education program. New Hampshire state law requires all students who wish to obtain their New Hampshire driver's license, prior to their eighteenth birthday, must 1st complete an approved driver education program.
We've been servicing students in Exeter and surrounding towns since 1977. It is our vision to supply a comprehensive, state of the art education for the very timid and experienced newcomer. Please navigate our site and discover for yourselves why many of New Hampshire residents choose Drive Safe Driving School for their driver education.