We guarantee you will pass the driver education course of our Florida online traffic school! 99.9% of our Florida online traffic school and drug and alcohol course students pass the course. The final exam is quick, EASY, and simple! And if you don't pass after completing all defensive course sections, you can simply call us and you can take the test again as many times as you like. And if you're the 1 in 10,000 that does not pass the driver education course, we will refund your money, no questions asked.
We guarantee that your certificate will be mailed to you (unless you elect the email option for a nominal fee). We will mail the certificate to you the next business day after you've completed the course. We also offer UPS overnight delivery of the certificate or the option to have the certificate emailed to you for a nominal fee. Once you complete the course, you will have the option of upgrading to overnight delivery or the email option if you desire. You'll want to keep your certificate as proof that you completed the course.
We guarantee your satisfaction! We want you to be satisfied with our service and products. We won't send you off with a DMV practice test and leave you hoping for the best. If you are not completely satisfied with our drivers education course, just notify us by mail before you complete our Florida online traffic school, defensive driver, traffic law and substance abuse driver education course, or any other course, and we will send you a full and courteous refund within 10 business days of your request.
|Person||Lowest Price Traffic School|
|City||Ponte Vedra Beach, FL|
|Address||PO Box 3359|
Products & Services
Online traffic school to reduce points on your driver's license and traffic ticket dismissal.
I am really impressed with the option to complete driver school online. I took the traffic ticket course during lunch and breaks at work. It was so convenient - thanks a bunch!
As a mother, I appreciate the convenience of driving school online. A four-hour driving school class does not fit into my schedule. What mother has a four-hour block of free time? Thanks again for your website.
The Florida driver improvement course was really wonderful. I could attend traffic school when I wanted and for how long I wanted. I want to express my thanks to you - whoever thought of this is a genius. I didn't want to go to traffic school, where I wouldn't know anyone.
This online traffic school program is excellent! I am very, very busy and being able to complete defensive driving class at my convenience was awesome! I spent some time on it in the early morning hours before my family got up. I completed it on Thanksgiving Day when everyone was watching the parade or napping. It would have been a huge inconvenience for me to attend driver school in person on a weekend or in the evening. Thank you!
From Our Website
Whether you're taking our 4-Hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) Course to get your Florida Learner's Permit or if your need a Defensive Driving/Traffic School Course to dismiss a ticket or get an Insurance Rate Reduction, you've come to the right place. At LowestPriceTrafficSchool. Com we offer the best courses in the industry at the lowest prices you'll find anywhere and we guarantee it! Plus, every course we offer is state-approved and can be completed online in the comfort of your own home.
This is the 4 hour course REQUIRED by the State of Florida. The price of the course is only $29.95 if you purchase the course by itself. However, if you purchase the course as part of one of our value discount packages, the price is reduced to just $18.50! Containing everything that you need to obtain your learner's permit, and nothing you don't, our DMV "Requirements Only" package provides exactly what you're seeking. With this package, you can bypass the DMV entirely and earn your learner's permit from home.
Here at LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com we are proud to present you with sample questions to prepare you for the questions you come across while taking the DMV exam. Our practice tests facilitate memory retention of important facts that you will need to know to pass your DMV permit test. And the best part is that you can take our practice tests over and over again until you are 100% confident about passing the official exam - the first time. So don't wait, try it now for FREE! The number one killer of young children in the United States is traffic crashes in which children were not restrained at all.
Florida Permit Test: You must be at least 15 years old before you can take your Florida Permit Test. Prior to getting your permit you must complete a 4 hour Drug & Alcohol Course which may be taken at age 14 online at LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com. After completing this course, you may then take the actual FL DMV written permit test online as long as you are 15, 16, or 17 years old and your parent/guardian monitors the exam. The 4-hour Drug and Alcohol course, or Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TSLAE) course, is required in the State of Florida for new drivers seeking a learner's permit.
Find Florida DMV testing details and ID requirements to get your license as well as information on dealing with Florida speeding tickets. Lowest Price Traffic School offers Florida traffic school and defensive driving courses approved by state and court. We offer the only courses authorized by the National Safety Commission. We are your best choice of all the online defensive driving schools. Our programs include Florida state DMV exams, learner permits, and more.
At LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com we've made our courses as easy as possible to complete however we do understand that you may have a question or two. Below you'll find our most frequently asked questions. If you don't find your answer here feel free to contact our friendly customer service team by phone or email. Under Florida DMV guidelines, you must be 14 years old or older to sign up and complete a driver ed learner permit course. You may not apply for your learners permit until your 15th Birthday.
Under FL DMV guidelines, you must be at least 16 years of age to apply for a Florida driver's license. All applicants need to be familiar with the Florida Driver's Manual. Think you know the material? Take our DMV practice test now and test your driving knowledge. New residents with an out-of-state license must obtain a Florida driver's license within 30 days of establishing a permanent residence in FL. When heading to the DMV, be sure to bring the license from your former state, as you will be required to surrender it in order to obtain the new license.